Christmas Carol (version 05)

The miserly Ebenezer Scrooge is a cold-hearted man of business and has little time for the good humor and charity of the Christmas season. But that's about to change. A visit from his deceased business partner sets in motion a night in which Scrooge is visited by the ghosts of Christmas past, present, and future. Will his listen to their messages? Will he heed their warnings? Ebenezer Scrooge is about to take a Christmas journey that he won't soon forget. (Summary by Kyle Munley)

5 chapters
01 - Stave I: Marley's Ghost
02 - Stave II: The First of the Three Spirits
03 - Stave III: The Second of the Three Spirts
04 - Stave IV: The Last of the Spirits
05 - Stave V: The End of It